Contacts

Angelos Balatsas-Lekkas

Angelos Balatsas-Lekkas

Project Management, VTT
Angelos.Balatsas-Lekkas@vtt.fi
+358 40 3529976

Minna Lammi

Consumer research, University of Helsinki
Minna.Lammi@helsinki.fi
+44 744 2012 950

Pauli Komonen

Future scenarios, VTT
Pauli.Komonen@vtt.fi
+358 40 7436990

Ville Hinkka

Solutions for distribution logistics, VTT
Ville.Hinkka@vtt.fi
+358 40 5893280

 

 

Anu Seisto

Collaboration and new roles, VTT
Anu.Seisto@vtt.fi
+358 40 5471609

Antti Ahola

Ecosystem roadmap, VTT
Antti.Ahola@vtt.fi
+358 40 1805077

Kaisa Vehmas

Dissemination of Open Mode activities, VTT
Kaisa.Vehmas@vtt.fi
+358 40 0127116